ERM CRMArchives

Author archives: Marie-Alice Dias

Feb

11

February 11 , 2016 | Posted by M-A Dias |

2016 DECID’ASSUR

eFront will attend the 2016 DECID’ASSUR in Paris on March 22nd. DECID’ASSUR, the day of insurance digital innovations, brings together around 400 decision-makers and business directions of insurance and IT solution providers. This event will bring together partners selected for their knowledge and expertise, and will take place in the form of strategic conferences to understand […]

Read more

Jan

15

January 15 , 2016 | Posted by M-A Dias |

2016 Rencontres AMRAE

eFront will attend the 2016 Rencontres AMRAE in Lille (France) on February 3rd-5th. The Rencontres AMRAE of Risk Management organize the annual conference of risk management, with its 2200 participants. These three days are the must-attend event for business actors of risk control and financing. Visit their site at http://www.savca2016.co.za to learn more

Read more

Dec

15

December 15 , 2015 | Posted by M-A Dias |

Banque Centrale Populaire selects efront FrontAnalytics.

Paris, December 2015 – eFront, a leading software provider of financial solutions for managing alternative investments, risk managament and customer relationship, has announced that Banque Centrale Populaire has chosen eFront’s FrontAnalytics module for its dynamic reports of the audit / inspection fonction. The Banque Centrale Populaire has the first Moroccan banking network and serves the […]

Read more

Dec

1

December 1 , 2015 | Posted by M-A Dias |

The Banque Centrale Populaire selects efront FrontGRC

Paris, December 2015 – eFront, a leading software provider of financial solutions for managing alternative investments, risk managament and customer relationship, has announced that Banque Centrale Populaire du Maroc has selected eFront’s FrontGRC Control solution module to support the 1st and 2nd level of its permanent control system in Marocco and abroad. The Banque Centrale […]

Read more

Nov

1

November 1 , 2015 | Posted by M-A Dias |

Groupe Agricole du Maroc selects efront FrontGRC

Paris, November 1st, 2016 – eFront, a leading software provider of financial solutions for managing alternative investments, risk managament and customer relationship, has announced that Groupe Agricole du Maroc has chosen the module FrontGRC to suport its operational risks management. Groupe Agricole du Maroc is a leading Moroccan bank in supporting professional farmers and agri-food industry.

Read more

Oct

2

October 2 , 2015 | Posted by M-A Dias |

LOCAM chooses efront FrontERM

Paris, October 2015 – eFront, a leading software provider of financial solutions for managing alternative investments, risk managament and customer relationship, has announced that LOCAM  has chosen FrontERM solution to manage its operational. LOCAM is a funding body for professional which major offers are leasing and financial leasing for businesses.

Read more

Jun

23

June 23 , 2015 | Posted by M-A Dias |

Banque de France chooses eFront FrontGRC

Paris, June 23rd, 2015 – eFront, a leading software provider of financial solutions for managing alternative investments, risk managament and customer relationship, has announced that Banque de France has chosen to extent its use of eFront’s FrontGRC solution to handle the recomandations from the ACPR’s (prudential control and resolution authority) departments.

Read more

Jun

20

June 20 , 2015 | Posted by M-A Dias |

Groupe ACCUEIL chooses eFront FrontHolding

Paris, June 20th, 2015 – eFront, a leading software provider of financial solutions for managing alternative investments, risk managament and customer relationship, has announced that Groupe ACCUEIL has chosen eFront’s FrontHolding solution for its securities and investments management. For nearly a century, the Groupe ACCUEIL acquired a recognized experience in multiple industries such as real […]

Read more

Mar

15

March 15 , 2015 | Posted by M-A Dias |

MNH acquires FrontAnalytics

Paris, March 2015 – eFront, a leading software provider of financial solutions for managing alternative investments, risk managament and customer relationship, has announced that MNH has acquired the FrontAnalytics module for its global risks management (Solvency 2). The MNH, a health and social mutual, offers a complementary social protection to all healthcare workers.

Read more

Dec

21

December 21 , 2014 | Posted by M-A Dias |

AMALLIA chooses efront FrontERM

Paris, December 21st, 2014 – eFront, a leading software provider of financial solutions for managing alternative investments, risk managament and customer relationship, has announced that AMALLIA has chosen eFront’s FrontERM solution for its risk mapping management. The AMALLIA group is a member of Action for Housing. it’s an organization within the field of the social economy, which […]

Read more

ERM CRMArchives

Author archives: Marie-Alice Dias

Fév

11

février 11 , 2016 | Posted by M-A Dias |

DECID’ASSUR 2016

eFront participera à DECID’ASSUR le 22 mars à Paris. DECID’ASSUR, la journée des innovations digitales dans l’assurance, réunit près de 400 décideurs et directions métier de l’assurance et leurs fournisseurs de solutions IT. Cet événement rassemblera des partenaires sélectionnés pour leurs savoir-faire et expertise, et se déroulera sous la forme de conférences stratégiques pour comprendre […]

Read more

Jan

15

janvier 15 , 2016 | Posted by M-A Dias |

Les Rencontres AMRAE Risk Management

eFront participera aux Rencontres AMRAE du 3 au 5 février 2016 à Lille. Les Rencontres AMRAE du Risk Management organisent la conférence annuelle de gestion des risques , avec ses 2200 participants. Ces trois jours constituent le rendez-vous métier incontournable des acteurs de la maitrise des risques et de son financement. Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur le site […]

Read more

Déc

15

décembre 15 , 2015 | Posted by M-A Dias |

La Banque Centrale Populaire marocaine sélectionne le module FrontAnalytics

Paris, décembre 2015 – eFront,  éditeur de solutions logicielles dédiées aux métiers de la finance, avec une expertise reconnue dans les domaines de la gestion alternative, de la gestion des risques et de la relation client; a annoncé que la Banque Centrale Populaire a sélectionné le module FrontAnalytics pour ses rapports dynamiques de la fonction […]

Read more

Déc

1

décembre 1 , 2015 | Posted by M-A Dias |

La Banque Centrale Populaire marocaine sélectionne la solution FrontGRC

Paris, décembre 2015 – eFront,  éditeur de solutions logicielles dédiées aux métiers de la finance, avec une expertise reconnue dans les domaines de la gestion alternative, de la gestion des risques et de la relation client; a annoncé que la Banque Centrale Populaire du Maroc a sélectionné le module FrontGRC Control pour supporter son dispositif de […]

Read more

Nov

1

novembre 1 , 2015 | Posted by M-A Dias |

Le Groupe Agricole du Maroc sélectionne la solution FrontGRC

Paris, novembre 2015 – eFront, éditeur de solutions logicielles dédiées aux métiers de la finance, avec une expertise reconnue dans les domaines de la gestion alternative, de la gestion des risques et de la relation client; a annoncé que le Groupe Agricole du Maroc a sélectionné le module FrontGRC Risk pour supporter sa gestion des risques […]

Read more

Oct

2

octobre 2 , 2015 | Posted by M-A Dias |

LOCAM choisit la solution FrontERM d’eFront

Paris, octobre 2015 – eFront,  éditeur de solutions logicielles dédiées aux métiers de la finance, avec une expertise reconnue dans les domaines de la gestion alternative, de la gestion des risques et de la relation client; a annoncé que LOCAM a choisi la solution FrontERM d’eFront pour la gestion des risques opérationnels. LOCAM est un […]

Read more

Juin

23

juin 23 , 2015 | Posted by M-A Dias |

La Banque de France choisit la solution FrontGRC d’eFront

Paris, le 23 juin 2015 – eFront,  éditeur de solutions logicielles dédiées aux métiers de la finance, avec une expertise reconnue dans les domaines de la gestion alternative, de la gestion des risques et de la relation client; a annoncé que la Banque de France a choisi d’étendre l’utilisation de la solution FrontGRC d’eFront pour le […]

Read more

Juin

20

juin 20 , 2015 | Posted by M-A Dias |

Le Groupe ACCUEIL choisit la solution FrontHolding d’eFront

Paris, le 20 juin 2015 – eFront,  éditeur de solutions logicielles dédiées aux métiers de la finance, avec une expertise reconnue dans les domaines de la gestion alternative, de la gestion des risques et de la relation client; a annoncé que le Groupe ACCUEIL a choisi la solution FrontHolding d’eFront pour la gestion de ses […]

Read more

Mar

10

mars 10 , 2015 | Posted by M-A Dias |

MNH acquiert le module FrontAnalytics

Paris, mars 2015 – eFront, éditeur de solutions logicielles dédiées aux métiers de la finance, avec une expertise reconnue dans les domaines de la gestion alternative, de la gestion des risques et de la relation client; a annoncé que MNH a acquis le module FrontAnalytics pour sa gestion globale des risques (solvabilité 2). La MNH mutuelle […]

Read more

Déc

21

décembre 21 , 2014 | Posted by M-A Dias |

AMALLIA choisit la solution ERM d’eFront

Paris, le 21 décembre 2014 – eFront, éditeur de solutions logicielles dédiées aux métiers de la finance, avec une expertise reconnue dans les domaines de la gestion alternative, de la gestion des risques et de la relation client; a annoncé qu’AMALLIA a choisi la solution FrontERM d’eFront pour la gestion de sa cartographie des risques. Le […]

Read more